1707 30th St. Suite C
Snyder, Texas 79549
(Office) 325-573-8505
(Fax) 325-573-2404


Keith Hackfeld, Owner/Broker
Farm and Ranch Land Specialist
(Cell) 325-207-2984
keith@hackfeldrealestate.com
keithhack49@hotmail.com
Hackfeld Real Estate serves Snyder, Scurry County, and the surrounding West Texas area, offering houses for sale in Snyder, Tx and the surrounding communities. Whether your needs are residential, commercial, or farm and ranch, our real estate agents are ready to serve you either to list a property or buy a property. If you are a first-time home buyer, our residential experts can help make your dream of home ownership come true.
____________________________________________________________________________________________

CONTACT ANY OF OUR REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS!!

Melissa Petty, Broker/Associate
Residential/Commercial Specialist
(Cell) 325-207-1733
melissa@hackfeldrealestate.com
melissakpetty@yahoo.com
Tammy Lucke, Agent
Residential/Commercial Specialist
(Cell) 325-207-8778
tammy@hackfeldrealestate.com
tam.lucke@yahoo.com

Karen Taylor, Agent
Residential/Commercial Specialist
(Cell) 325-207-4144
karen@hackfeldrealestate.com
karentaylor80@yahoo.com
Dana Lynch, Agent C-City Branch
Residential Specialist
(Cell) 325-242-1134
dana@hackfeldrealestate.com
dlynch258@sbcglobal.net

george
George Vasquez, Agent
Residential Specialist
(Cell) (325) 207-4725
george@hackfeldrealestate.com
spuds4fingr@aol.com


______________________________________________________________________________________________


homes for sale Snyder, Tx   homes for sale Snyder, Tx homes for sale Snyder, Tx homes for sale Snyder, Tx   homes for sale Snyder, Tx
POWERED BY SONSITES WEB PRODUCTION ©2012